top of page

Committee Members

Committee members are nominated annually and selected at our AGM which is typically held in August. 

President: Adrian Panozzo

Vice President: Fran Jorgensen

Treasurer: TBC

Secretary: Louise Paech

Registrar: Francisca Garreton

General Committee Members: 

  • Michelle Keogh

  • Jodie Wiggett

Cheltenham families wishing to join the committee must be registered "dry" members with Cheltenham via Swimming Victoria's SwimCentral portal. If you would like to nominate, please look for an announcement in July regarding nomination forms. Committee members must follow all guidelines as set out in our Club Handbook and must not be affiliated with other Swimming Victoria clubs. 
bottom of page